Time

The most subjective dimension of our existence.

I see it as Present Continuous. Any event in my life becomes part of me and i consider it as IS more than WAS. This way, the past is more like an inactive aspect of the present, as i can always access it via memories.

This way, as i grow old, i don’t feel sad or melancholic for the passing time, because i gathered experiences which enriched me over time and they are all there, inside, and thus i don’t feel the duality “present-have, past-had”. They are all “have” for me. Just in different time frames.

Leave a Reply

